Board of Directors

Tracey Levesque, Chair

Argo Marketing

Mona Leavitt, Chair Elect

S.V.P. Deposit Officer/Product Manager, Mechanics Savings Bank

Philippe Morissette, Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer, Central Maine Health Care

Robert Thomas, Secretary

Professor of Biology, Bates College, Retired

Tina Treadwell

Speech-Language Pathologist, SCES, Retired

Fred Bishop

Nason Mechanical Systems, Inc., Retired

Nancy Steeves

Executive Director/Audiologist, Northeast Hearing & Speech Center, Retired

Hillary Dow

Director of Planning & Marketing, St. Mary’s Health System

Julie L’Hommedieu

Paralegal, Skelton Taintor & Abbott

Taylor Kilgore

Communication Access Specialist at State of Maine Judicial Branch

Nancy Lavoie, SPHR, SHRM-SPC

HRIS/Employee Relations Manager at Geiger



Ex-Officio Directors

Stephanie Gelinas

Executive Director/Speech-Language Pathologist, SCES

Charlene O’Clair

Director of Finance, SCES

Tanya Sadler

Director of Operations and HR, SCES

Jaci Peterson

Director of Education